Faculty & Staff

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Althea (Tia) Augustin

aaugustin@sjshilo.org

Elementary Security

Amy Yocum

ayocum@sjshilo.org

Teacher

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Emily Engelking

eengelking@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Team Teacher

Learn More

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

Jr. - Sr. High School Theology Teacher

Learn More

Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Ninth Grade Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, Theology 8, 9, History 9, 10, Sport Clinic

Learn More

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar & Administrative Assistant

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language

Learn More

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Director/Head Teacher

Learn More

Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Maryellen Monello

mmonello@sjshilo.org

Computer Science, Elementary Computer, Yearbook, 8th grade Homeroom and Advisory

Learn More

Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Director

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Michael K. Pa’ekukui

mpaekukui@sjshilo.org

Principal

Rena Arima

rarima@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade, English, Math, Science, Social Studies, Religion 4

Learn More

Robert Alapai

Maintenance/Security, Custodial, Work Study

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Susan Wehrsig

swehrsig@sjshilo.org

Interim Principal

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Valerie Pertubal

vpertubal@sjshilo.org

Aide

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Office Coordinator
Business Office
FACTS/Financial Aid

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News