Faculty & Staff

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Amy Yocum

ayocum@sjshilo.org

Teacher

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Team Teacher

Learn More

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

8th Grade and Spanish Teacher

Learn More

Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Senior Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, History 9, 10, College Counselor, Student Council Advisor

Learn More

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor, Psychology

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar & Administrative Assistant

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language, Interim Principal, Academic Dean

Learn More

Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Director/Head Teacher

Learn More

Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Director

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Robert Alapai

Maintenance/Security, Custodial, Work Study

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Office Coordinator
Business Office
FACTS/Financial Aid

Kaʻena-Riley Nahoopii

knahoopii@sjshilo.org

Elementary Physical Education

Nalani Okabayashi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade

Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Teacher

Jasha-Anne Mauhili-Kamaka

jmauhilikamaka@sjshilo.org

Aide

Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office

Genevieve Caton

gcaton@sjshilo.org

English

Nick Dagdag

ndagdag@sjshilo.org

Seventh Grade, Yearbook

Christlyn Villena

cvillena@sjshilo.org

Jr./Sr. High Theology, Tenth Grade

Elizabeth Wright-Reed

ewrightreed@sjshilo.org

PWH Academic Coach, English 9th Grade

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News