Administrative Support

NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Mr. Danie Villena

dvillena@sjshilo.org

Head Maintenance

Mr. Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Website Support
Audio/Visual Technician

Mr. Kim Veeck

kveeck@sjshilo.org

Maintenance/Campus Security/Custodian/Work-Study Program Lead

Mr. Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Mr. Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, Dean of Students, Disciplinary Committee Member, P.E. 8, P.E 9, Personal Fitness

Mr. Robert Alapai

Landscaping

Mrs. Chrislyn Villena

cvillena@sjshilo.org

Disciplinary Committee Member, Campus Minister, Assistant Athletic Director, Student Council Advisor, Tenth Grade Homeroom, Jr./Sr. High Theology

Mrs. Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor

Mrs. Jasha-Anne Mauhili-Kamaka

jmauhilikamaka@sjshilo.org

ELC Aide, Administrative Clerk

Mrs. Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar, Administrative Assistant, Meal Program Manager

Ms. Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office
FACTS Management
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Safe Environment

Ms.Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Principal, Hawaiian Language, Academic Dean

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News