NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

Jr. - Sr. High School Theology Teacher

Learn More

Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Ninth Grade Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, Theology 8, 9, History 9, 10, Sport Clinic

Learn More

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language

Learn More

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Maryellen Monello

mmonello@sjshilo.org

Computer Science, Elementary Computer, Yearbook, 8th grade Homeroom and Advisory

Learn More

Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Director

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News