NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Christlyn Villena

cvillena@sjshilo.org

Jr./Sr. High Theology, Tenth Grade

Elizabeth Wright-Reed

ewrightreed@sjshilo.org

PWH Academic Coach, English 9th Grade

Genevieve Caton

gcaton@sjshilo.org

English

Ingrid Moreau

imoreau@sjshilo.org

8th Grade and Spanish Teacher

Learn More

Jacob Doolittle

jdoolittle@sjshilo.org

Senior Advisor, AP US Government & Politics, History 9, 10, College Counselor, Student Council Advisor

Learn More

Janelle Au

janelleau@sjshilo.org

PWH Counselor, Psychology

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language, Interim Principal, Academic Dean

Learn More

Mark Caudill

mcaudill@sjshilo.org

Mathematics/Science Chair, Pre-Calculus, Alg II, Conceptual Physics, Algebra I, Geometry, General Math, AP Calculus

Learn More

Masae Gomes

mgomes@sjshilo.org

Japanese Language I, II, III/ International Program Director

Learn More

Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, P.E. Chair, P.E. 7th and 8th

Nick Dagdag

ndagdag@sjshilo.org

Seventh Grade, Yearbook

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News