NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Mr. Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Website Support
Audio/Visual Technician

Mr. Kaʻena-Riley Naho'opi'i

knahoopii@sjshilo.org

Elementary Physical Education, SSR

Mr. Kim Veeck

kveeck@sjshilo.org

Maintenance/Campus Security/Custodian/Work-Study Program Lead

Mr. Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Mr. Matthew Eftink

meftink@sjshilo.org

Interim Head of School, Technology/STEM Chair, Pre Algebra, Algebra II, Geometry, Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Calculus, Robotics Coach

Mr. Michael Costales

mcostales@sjshilo.org

Athletic Director, Dean of Students, Disciplinary Committee Member, P.E. 8, P.E 9, Personal Fitness

Mrs. Chrislyn Villena

cvillena@sjshilo.org

Disciplinary Committee Member, Campus Minister, Assistant Athletic Director, Student Council Advisor, Tenth Grade Homeroom, Jr./Sr. High Theology

Mrs. Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Mrs. Colleen Blanchette

cblanchette@sjshilo.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar, Administrative Assistant, Meal Program Manager

Mrs. Nalani Okabayashi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade

Learn More

Mrs. Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten

Learn More

Ms. Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office
FACTS Management
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Safe Environment

Ms. Lisa Sugiyama

lsugiyama@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Ms. Malia Lee

mlee@sjshilo.org

Elementary Computer Science

Ms. Suzette Ridolfi

sridolfi@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Ms.Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Principal, Hawaiian Language, Academic Dean

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News