NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Mr. Jake Galves

jgalves@sjshilo.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Website Support
Audio/Visual Technician

Mrs. Gloria Dingle

gdingle@sjshilo.org

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Jasha-Anne Mauhili-Kamaka

jmauhilikamaka@sjshilo.org

ELC Aide, Administrative Clerk

Ms. Jasmine Nardo

jnardo@sjshilo.org

Business Office
FACTS Management
Financial Aid
Human Resources
Safe Environment

Ms. Katrina Wong

kwong@sjshilo.org

Preschool

Ms. Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Principal, Hawaiian Language, Academic Dean

Ms. Marie Roberts

mroberts@sjshilo.org

Preschool Director

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News