NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Kaʻena-Riley Nahoopii

knahoopii@sjshilo.org

Elementary Physical Education

Kimberly Arianoff

karianoff@sjshilo.org

Elementary School Registrar & Administrative Assistant

Linden Villena

lvillena@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Nalani Okabayashi

nokabayashi@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News