NAME
EMAIL
GRADE
BIO

Althea (Tia) Augustin

aaugustin@sjshilo.org

Elementary Security

Christelle Bockrath

cbockrath@sjshilo.org

Second Grade

Learn More

Emily Engelking

eengelking@sjshilo.org

Sixth Grade

Hyesun Kong

hkong@sjshilo.org

Fourth Grade

Maile Kipapa

mkipapa@sjshilo.org

Hawaiian Language

Learn More

Mandy Marshall

mmarshall@sjshilo.org

Meal Program Manager, Elementary After School Program Aide

Rena Arima

rarima@sjshilo.org

Fifth Grade, English, Math, Science, Social Studies, Religion 4

Learn More

Roxane Hoshide

rhoshide@sjshilo.org

First Grade

Learn More

Stella Kawa’auhau

skawaauhau@sjshilo.org

Third Grade English

Learn More

Tanya Pataray

tpataray@sjshilo.org

Kindergarten, Elementary Vice Principal, ASP Director

Learn More

Signup to Receive Our Weekly School News